Brands

 Honnie kis

The meaning of the logo: Bees are the main image of our logo, it stands for the spirit of hard-working, teamwork, dedication, truth seeking and self-regulation. The whole logo shows the attitude of being positive. It encourages the new generation to pursue a “simple, open and free” life attitude. Analysis of liters: honnie comes from the homophonic of honey, and kis, express the meaning of spreading happy by friendly contact.

Labebe

Labebe is another brand of Huanyu group. It mainly operates children’s furniture and wooden toys. Labebe aims at bringing children a colorful childhood. All the products pass the correlation detection. They are not only eco-friendly, but also safety. Among our products, the all kinds of rocking horse has been widely recognized by the markets as well as mothers.

 

Fuyang port

“Fuyang port”registered in 2009. With advanced corollary equipment and professional services, Fuyang Port "has become the industry's well-known trademarks. It wins the trust of more and more customers.

 

Pinlaohui

“pinlaohui” is a brand under the “fuyang port”, mainly operates coffee, candy, wine, juice, milk powder and other imported food by e-commerce. Each batch of goods in our stores has customs declaration, inspection and quarantine health permits. By delivering the goods directly form our warehouse designated by Taobao, we can ensure the pure quality of the imported products.p>

 

Copyright © 2010 by Huanyu Group Designed by GreatMo
Sitemap|Contact us

旗下品牌

 咪蜜儿

logo含义:以蜜蜂作为logo主体形象,她诠释了勤劳、团队合作、奉献、求实和自律精神。整个logo体现了积极向上和阳光的一面,激励倡导新一 代年轻人“简单、开放、自由”的生活态度。字母解析:honnie取自蜜蜂的 英文谐音,kis,表达了通过亲密接触,传递快乐的含义。

“咪蜜儿”是国内首个以心情熊为主题概念的毛绒玩具品牌,它倡导新一代年轻人“释放心情”的健康生活方式,秉承传统与时尚的设计风格路线,逐渐成为新一代时尚年轻人的最爱。每一件Honnie kis玩具都力求完美,带给您不一样的感受。

哈喜屋

“哈喜屋”是环宇集团旗下的另一个品牌,主营儿童家私和木制玩具。“哈喜屋”致力于为孩子快乐的童年增添色彩,所有产品皆通过相关检测,环保、安全。其中的各式摇马已广为市场以及妈妈们所认可。

 

 富阳口岸

“富阳口岸”于2009年注册成功,凭借先进的配套设施以及专业的服务,“富阳口岸”已成为业内知名商标,得到越来越多客户的信任。

 

品老汇

“品老汇”是环宇集团旗下富阳进出口有限公司注册的一个品牌,以电子商务营销咖啡、糖果、酒、果汁、奶粉等进口食品为主。品牌店经营的进口 商品,每批次都有海关报关单、检验检疫卫生许可证,并通过淘宝网指定的仓库直接发货,确保进口产品原产地的纯正品质。

 

Copyright © 2010 by 环宇集团 浙ICP备10000849号-1 Designed by GreatMo
网站地图|联系我们