Chairman
Welcome to Huanyu!
Hangzhou Huanyu group Co.,Ltd was established in 1991,up to now,with more than twenty-two-year development and accumulation,we’ve been a export-oriented enterprise that take toy manufacture and international logistics service as two main part of our business,Its subsidiaries:Hangzhou Huanyu enterprise Co.,Ltd,Hangzhou Huanyu toy Co.,Ltd,Hangzhou culture innovation Co.,Ltd,Fuyang city import and export Co.,Ltd,Zhejiang Fuyang seaport international logistics Co.,Ltd and Hangzhou Huanyu international shipping Co.,Ltd.
The flight of twenty -two years,but the images are forever in that moment ,the passion turn into the faith.Twenty-two years,many men moved forward with Huanyu,hopefully,there’re also happy and unhappy;Twenty-two years,Huanyu move on the way with a number of people’s dream,Persistent and upcompromising.
The sun and the moon cycle,the stars in positions.Looking
back,there are so many history episodes shows up in our mind,which is ordinary and full of passion and all together to become a  period of Huanyu development history.
A period of Huanyu people struggle history,a period of modern enterprise system history that from establishment to improvement.
Looking forward to the future,that’s full of opportunities and challenges,we should take the achievement that we’ve made as the new starting point,facing the new goal ,we are full of confidence,cooperation and motivation.
The enterprise is always not forget the old friends,and very would like to meet new friends;going with company,only for grow up each other.there’s long way to go.But we’re sure that we can go for long and long.
 

 

The president of Huanyu group  Xu Linjun

Copyright © 2010 by Huanyu Group Designed by GreatMo
Sitemap|Contact us

董事长致辞

        欢迎您来到杭州环宇集团!

        杭州环宇集团有限公司成立于1991年,至此,经过二十二多年的发展和积累,已成为一家以玩具制造、国际物流服务两大板块为主的外向型企业,旗下有:杭州环宇企业有限公司、杭州环宇玩具有限公司、杭州环宇文化创意有限公司、富阳市进出口有限公司、浙江富阳口岸国际物流有限公司和杭州环宇国际货运有限公司等六家子公司。
        二十二年,匆匆一瞬间,有多少画面定格住了时间,有多少热情凝聚了信念;二十二年,很多人伴着环宇一路走来,充满期盼,亦有苦甜;二十二年,环宇载着无数人的梦想一路前行,执着而坚定。
        日月轮回,斗转星移。回首往事,一幅幅平凡而充满激情的历史片断在我们每个人的眼前交相辉映,汇集成一段环宇发展史,一段环宇人奋斗的历史,一段现代企业制度从建立到不断完善的历史。
        展望未来,充满了无穷的机会与挑战,我们应该以现有的成功为基点, 向着新的目标, 满怀信心, 同心协力, 积极进取!
        不忘老朋友,结交新朋友;结伴而行,只为共同成长。路很长,我相信,能一起走的路很远很远。
 


环宇集团董事长 徐林军

Copyright © 2010 by 环宇集团 浙ICP备10000849号-1 Designed by GreatMo
网站地图|联系我们