Introduction
Profile of Hangzhou Universal International Freight Forwarding Co., Ltd.
Hangzhou Huanyu International Forwarding Co., Ltd., approved by the Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic cooperation,is a first-class freight forwarder, and also the one and the only freight forwarder engaging in international commodity transportation in Fuyang. We provide ocean freight and air freight both in import and export goods, including canvass, booking, transfer, LCL and devanning, charging for incidental expenses, customs declaration, quarantine,insurance, correlative short-distance transportation service and counseling.
Upon the developed paper mills here around and plenty of containers, we handle with trans-customs business of the majority import of raw material for the paper mills. Possessing more than 40 experienced customs specialist and inspection specialist,who are independent and professional in handling of import of waste paper, foodstuff and machinery equipment, we are well organized and well equipped.
Since the founding of the company, we keep enlarging the business scale. Within few years, our business scope covers import of waste paper raw material, foodstuff, machinery equipment, raw stone material, yarn etc. and export of machinery equipment, toys, sport facilities, chemical raw material etc.
Based on self-improving and marketing, we are keen on consolidating the team and  our brand, to meet the growing market demand. And we have already in 2006 passed the attestation of International Organization for Standardization.
In Dec 2002 a subsidiary was born in Ningbo, as a window at Ningbo Harbor, which has it's own business license of customs declaration and inspection. This is a big step in our developing road, that we can forwarding goods directly at import entry.
In Jun 2006 another subsidiary in Shanghai was founded, which forms the development from inland to coast and brings the company to a higher level.
Oriented with “high efficient and value-added service”, we devote ourselves to constant development and marketing, to integrate to the international logistic system. Meanwhile we are keen on improving the management and website building, to meet the demand of international competition and cooperation, to improve the company popularity and market share. “To be the best freight forwarder” is our common target. With our sincere and outstanding service, we wish to build a wonderful future together with you!
Copyright © 2010 by Huanyu Group Designed by GreatMo
Sitemap|Contact us

企业简介

杭州环宇国际货运有限公司是经国家外经贸部批准成立的一级货代公司,也是富阳市唯一专业从事国际货物运输的货代公司。其经营范围包括:承办海运、空运进出口货物的国际运输代理业务,包括:揽货、订舱、中转、集装箱拼装拆箱、结算运杂费、报关、报验、保险、相关的短途运输服务及运输咨询服务。

公司主要业务是依托周边造纸业密集发达的特点,利用大量进口集装箱的资源,承揽造纸厂家进口废纸原料的转关业务。目前环宇国际货运公司业务操作规范、设施齐备,拥有报关员、报检员等各类资深专业人员40多人,能独立开展进出口货运代理业务,具有口岸清关、快速转关的能力,特别是对于进口废料转关、进口食品及设备业务操作尤为专业,并拥有代理报关和代理报检的经营资质。

公司成立以来,业务规模不断扩大,有专门的市场人员开辟市场。依托优越的区位优势和独特的服务优势,业务发展迅速,通过短短几年的市场开拓,杭州环宇国际货运有限公司业务范围已包括进口废物原料、机械设备、石材、食品、棉纱等;出口包括机械、玩具、体育用品、健身器材、化工原料等。

公司立足于自身的不断完善与业务开拓,致力于打造过硬的环宇团队,创建一流的环宇品牌,确保满足顾客需求,于2006年3月通过了质量体系认证审核。随着硬件环境的改善和进出口贸易的长足发展,客户对货代的服务需求和质量等都提出了更高的要求。

 杭州环宇国际货运有限公司于2002年12月在宁波注册成立了分公司,作为杭州环宇国际货运有限公司设在宁波港的窗口。分公司拥有在宁波口岸的异地报关权和报检权,这是环宇国际货运发展道路上的一次飞跃,使我们能在入境口岸直接代理操作进出口货物。

2006年6月又注册成立了上海分公司,形成了环宇国际由内陆向沿海发展的又一个新局面,有力地推动了公司向更高层次发展。

公司本着优质高效、灵活增值的服务思想,致力于为本地及周边地区的各类进出口企业服务。公司将立足于自身的不断发展与业务开拓,致力于与国际物流体系的接轨,并以规范完善的管理体系和专业高效的货代网络,适应市场需要,快速与国际接轨,参与国际市场的竞争与合作,提高市场知名度和市场占有率,树立良好的企业形象。“做最好的货运代理人”是我们的努力目标,杭州环宇国际货运有限公司以真诚卓越的服务,与您共创美好未来。

Copyright © 2010 by 环宇集团 浙ICP备10000849号-1 Designed by GreatMo
网站地图|联系我们